Grants and Funding
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Wagner   Robin   wagnerr2@mail.nih.gov   301 443 5234   301 480 2845 
 Walker   Catherine   cw24f@nih.gov   301 435 5092    
 Wang   Liang   edward.wang@nih.gov   301 496 5347    
 Wang   Yujin   eugene.wang@nih.gov   240 386 9234    
 Wang   Xin   joy.wang@nih.gov   301 402 0081    
 Wang   Wesley   wangw@od.nih.gov   301 435 0987   301 480 2325 
 Wang   Xiao   wangx13@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7794    
 Ward   Joan   wardjoa@mail.nih.gov   301 594 2506    
 Warner   Elyssa   elyssa.warner@nih.gov   800 277 5708    
 Wei   Allan   weial@od.nih.gov   301 451 5963    
 Weick   Barton   bweick@mail.nih.gov   301 594 3657    
 White   Harry   whiteha@mail.nih.gov   301 594 4615    
 Whitfield   Mitchell   whitfieldm@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0969   301 480 2304 
 Whitney   Dawn   whitneydl@mail.nih.gov   301 594 4639    
 Wigglesworth   Carol   carol.wigglesworth@nih.gov   301 802 4212    
 Williams   Barbara   williamsba@mail.nih.gov   301 594 2289    
 Williams-Washington   Daphne   williawad@mail.nih.gov   301 443 5744    
 Wingo   Amanda   wingoaj@mail.nih.gov   301 435 3687    
 Winkelbauer   Ramona      703 292 7390    
 Wolff   Axel   wolffa@od.nih.gov   301 594 2061   301 402 7065 
 Wu   Charles   charles.wu@nih.gov   301 435 8045    
 Wynn   Jonathan      703 292 4742    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on February 3, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster