Grants and Funding
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Valdez   Patricia   patricia.valdez@nih.gov   301 451 2160    
 Vasquez   Rene   rene.vasquez@nih.gov   301 451 9990    
 Vasudevan   Akila   vasudevana@mail.nih.gov   301 451 2314    
 Vatsalya   Ritu   ritu.vatsalya@nih.gov   425 919 4772    
 Ved   Priyesh   vedpj@mail.nih.gov   703 893 6383 x212    
 Venable   Beverly   venableb@od.nih.gov   301 594 1835   301 594 1905 
 Veremeychik   Tamara   tamara.veremeychik@nih.gov   301 451 0133    
 Verlinde   Reinder   verlinder@mail.nih.gov   000 000 0000    
 Verma   Seema   seema.verma@nih.gov   301 451 4760    
 Vernon   Cassandra   cassandra.vernon@nih.gov   301 451 2294    
 Vinson   Robert   vinsonr@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2713    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on February 3, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster