Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services Logo
 
Grants and Funding
About OER
OER and You
OER Annual Reports
OER Offices
OER Vacancies
Visiting NIH
Contact Us
 
Web Site Resources
Accessibility
Advanced Search
Disclaimer
Help Downloading Files
Privacy Notice
Site Map
Streaming Video Clips Help
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Taller   Ilya   ilya.taller@nih.gov   301 435 7667    
 Tallman   Michelle   tallmanmm@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0188   301 480 0146 
 Tang   Rulei   tangmi@mail.nih.gov   301 496 4865    
 Taylor   Lachanta   taylorla@mail.nih.gov   301 594 6408    
 Telukutla   Harika   telukutlah@mail.nih.gov   301 443 2368    
 Temple-O'Connor   Meredith   templeocm@mail.nih.gov   301 435 7124    
 Thakur   Neil   thakurn@mail.nih.gov   301 402 2512   301 402 3469 
 Tharp   Dennis      816 426 4959    
 Thompson   Warren   wt54c@nih.gov   301 451 7788    
 Thornton   Venita   thorntov@od.nih.gov   301 496 7163   301 480 3421 
 Tian   Dongqing   amy.tian@nih.gov   301 594 1037    
 Tiedemann   Donald   tiedemd@od.nih.gov   410 203 1829    
 Timmerman   Michelle   timmermanm@mail.nih.gov   301 402 0672    
 Tippery   Carol   tipperyc@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0940   301 480 1956 
 Tompkins   Scott   tompkinssj@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1778    
 Tretyak   Alina   alinat@mail.nih.gov   301 443 4564    
 Tripuraribhatla   Himabindu   hima.tripuraribhatla@nih.gov   301 496 6128    
 Trokhinin   Mikhail   mikhail.trokhinin@nih.gov   301 451 1781    
 Tulchinskaya   Gabriella   tulchinskayag@mail.nih.gov   301 451 2359    
 Tulchinsky   Anna   tulchinskya@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1772    
 Turley   Thomas   turleytg@gmail.com   301 785 0604    
 Turner   Maria   turnerme@mail.nih.gov   301 435 3454   301 480 4803 
 Turner   Deron   turnerder@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0663    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on February 3, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster

Social Media Links