Grants and Funding
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Saccani   Dino   dino.saccani@nih.gov   301 435 1008    
 Salem Periyasamy   Prem Dheepak   premdheepak.periyasamy@nih.gov   301 435 9261    
 Salzman   John   salzmanj@od.nih.gov   301 435 0726   301 480 0272 
 Sanchez   Samantha   sanchezsa@mail.nih.gov   301 594 5123   301 402 3469 
 Sandhu   Harjinder   sandhuh@od.nih.gov   301 443 8031    
 Sassaman   Anne   sassama1@mail.nih.gov   919 933 1609    
 Saunders   Keith   keith.saunders@nih.gov   301 451 7790    
 Schaffer   Walter   schaffew@od.nih.gov   301 402 2725   301 402 3469 
 Scheiner   Samuel      703 292 7175    
 Schnell   Joshua   joshua.schnell@nih.gov   301 545 4174    
 Schoene   James   schoenej@mail.nih.gov   301 402 9791   301 402 7477 
 Scholl   Jacob   jacob.scholl@nih.gov   301 443 4567    
 Schroedl   Nicholas   schroedln@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1767    
 Schumaker   Joseph   schumakerjk@mail.nih.gov   301 451 5958    
 Schuster   Daniel   daniel.schuster@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Scott   Lindsey   scottll@mail.nih.gov   301 402 3652    
 Scott   Michael      703 292 4771    
 Seach   James   seachj@mail.nih.gov   301 496 5912    
 Sears   Jonathan   jonathan.sears@nih.gov   301 594 0004    
 Sebastian   Martin   martin.sebastian@nih.gov   301 496 8158    
 Selden   Sydney   seldenc@nih.gov   301 435 8685   301 480 8443 
 Sershthin   Natsinee   sershthn@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2388    
 Sethi   Savita   savita.sethi@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Shackleford   Terrence   shackflt@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7770   301 480 4776 
 Shaffer   Holly   holly.shaffer@nih.gov   703 506 0505    
 Shakhman   Michael   michael.shakhman@nih.gov   301 594 4614    
 Shanahan   Maureen   shanahanma@mail.nih.gov   301 435 3335    
 Shane   Sarah   shanes@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2734   301 480 0146 
 Sherony   Caroline   eraagint@mail.nih.gov   202 401 6030    
 Shingler   Felicia   shinglef@od.nih.gov   301 451 9955    
 Showe   Melanie   showem@mail.nih.gov   301 496 1096   301 402 3469 
 Shrestha   Rajendra   shrestharp@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1783    
 Shukla   Nitya   shuklan@od.nih.gov   301 435 0197    
 Sian   Ravinder   sianr@od.nih.gov   301 451 1774    
 Siegert   Mark   siegerm@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0986   301 480 8150 
 Signes   Carmen-Anita   csignes@novaresearch.com   610 419 6151    
 Silk   Susan   silks@mail.nih.gov   301 402 4371    
 Sillman   Elizabeth   sillmanea@mail.nih.gov   757 478 8040    
 Silver   Sara   silvers@mail.nih.gov   301 451 5971    
 Silverman   Brian   brian.silverman@nih.gov   240 388 8312    
 Sinalevich   Boris   boris.sinalevich@nih.gov   301 496 8160    
 Sisson   Mary   sissonm@mail.nih.gov   301 451 6339    
 Smith   Eric   eric.smith2@nih.gov   240 832 7117    
 Smith   Ranecia   ranecia.smith@nih.gov   301 594 1454    
 Smith   Khrista   smithk@od.nih.gov   301 451 9053   301 480 4185 
 Snyder   Margaret   snyderm@od.nih.gov   301 402 1058    
 Snyderman   Joel   snydermanj@mail.nih.gov   301 594 0524    
 Solomon   Janice   solomoja@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0997    
 Somaiya   Sandeep   somaiyas@od.nih.gov   703 893 6383 x201   703 995 4721 
 Somaiya   Jolly   jolly.somaiya@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Somers   Elizabeth   somerse@od.nih.gov   301 594 6755    
 Song   Stephanie   songs@od.nih.gov   301 451 1798    
 Sood   Vishal   vs147g@nih.gov   301 443 5218    
 Soto   Tiffani   thigginb@mail.nih.gov   301 451 4211   301 402 7065 
 Sparkman   Dolly   sparkmad@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0988    
 Spears   Cassandra   spearsc@od.nih.gov   301 435 2701   301 480 2845 
 Sragner   Peter   sragnerp@mail.nih.gov   301 594 4617    
 Stagnitto   Michael   stagnittoma@mail.nih.gov   301 807 1157    
 Stagnitto   Maria   stagnitm@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0945    
 Stander   Lynn   standerlt@mail.nih.gov   301 435 5040    
 Starr   William   starrw@mail.nih.gov   301 435 1792    
 Subramanya   Manju   subraman@mail.nih.gov   301 594 6933    
 Sukhenko   Mikhail   sukhenkm@mail.nih.gov   301 594 3712    
 Sulima   Pawel   psulima@mail.nih.gov   301 545 4204   301 480 4455 
 Sullivan   Elyse   elyse.sullivan@nih.gov   734 395 9462    
 Sutton   Jennifer   suttonj@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2686   301 480 0146 
 Sutton   Christopher      202 550 6120    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on December 1, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster