Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services Logo
 
Grants and Funding
About OER
OER and You
OER Annual Reports
OER Offices
OER Vacancies
Visiting NIH
Contact Us
 
Web Site Resources
Accessibility
Advanced Search
Disclaimer
Help Downloading Files
Privacy Notice
Site Map
Streaming Video Clips Help
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Rabin   Elise   rabine@mail.nih.gov   301 594 3496   301 480 1714 
 Rai   Parul   parul.rai@nih.gov   301 451 7792    
 Rais-Danai   Sahar   raisdanais@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0940    
 Rajagopalan   Lakshmanan   rajagopalanl@mail.nih.gov   301 451 2352    
 Ramsey   Jennifer      202 427 9631    
 Rapoport   Maxim   maxim.rapoport@nih.gov   301 451 7779    
 Ray   Kathryn   klray@od.nih.gov   301 435 0894   301 480 4776 
 Reddy   Goutham   goutham.reddy@nih.gov   301 435 0643    
 Reece   Charles   reecec@od.nih.gov   301 496 5549    
 Rennolds   Michael   rennoldsmf@mail.nih.gov   301 443 3587    
 Rieland   Scott   scott.rieland@nih.gov   301 435 1961    
 Riggie   Judith   riggiej@od.nih.gov   301 435 0641    
 Ritchie   Sabrina   ritchies@od.nih.gov   301 594 2908    
 Rivers   Craig   craig.rivers@nih.gov   301 454 2354    
 Roberts   Ruth   roberlu@mail.nih.gov   301 594 1841    
 Robinson   Patricia   robinsonpa@mail.nih.gov   301 594 3234    
 Rockey   Sarah   sr393d@nih.gov   301 496 1096    
 Roll   Madison   rollmr@mail.nih.gov   301 509 1192    
 Romero   Eileen   romeroem@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1084    
 Rosen   David   rosend2@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2693    
 Rosenbloom   Joshua      703 292 8854    
 Rothermel   Kenneth   kenneth.rothermel@nih.gov   301 451 1762    
 Rothschild   Michael   michael.rothschild@nih.gov   703 354 0170    
 Rowser   Lucy   rowserl@od.nih.gov   301 435 0984   301 480 4776 
 Roy Chowdhury   Deepshikha   roychowdhuryd@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0653    
 Royster   Betty   betty.royster@nih.gov   301 496 8807    
 Ruan   Ge   ge.ruan@nih.gov   301 451 2311    
 Rudd   Michael   ruddm2@mail.nih.gov   301 594 5969    
 Russell   Joseph   russella@od.nih.gov   301 435 1011   301 480 4185 
 Ryan   Lindsey   ryanls@mail.nih.gov   301 443 8326    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on February 3, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster

Social Media Links