Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services Logo
 
Grants and Funding
About OER
OER and You
OER Annual Reports
OER Offices
OER Vacancies
Visiting NIH
Contact Us
 
Web Site Resources
Accessibility
Advanced Search
Disclaimer
Help Downloading Files
Privacy Notice
Site Map
Streaming Video Clips Help
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Pachiyappan   Kamalabharathy   pachiyappank@mail.nih.gov   301 594 7551    
 Panitz   Debra   panitzd@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7871   301 480 8150 
 Paquin   Eric   paquine@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0972    
 Pardue   Lisa   parduel@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0642    
 Parker   Mark   parkermar@od.nih.gov   301 443 4598    
 Parks   Nikita   parksn@od.nih.gov   301 451 7789   301 480 2304 
 Parlett   William   parlettw@mail.nih.gov   603 723 0854    
 Parvez   Zaheer   zaheer.parvez@va.gov   202 461 1659    
 Pastore   Gerard      301 461 1409    
 Pastore   Deanna   pastored@mail.nih.gov   301 402 5568    
 Patel   Amit   amit.patel@nih.gov   336 254 7234    
 Paxton   Ralph      202 443 5680    
 Pearson   Katrina   pearsonk@od.nih.gov   301 435 2709   301 480 0525 
 Pedder   John   john.pedder@nih.gov   301 512 5366    
 Peketi   Venkataraghavan   peketira@mail.nih.gov   301 443 4587    
 Penass   Robin   penassr@mail.nih.gov   301 451 8193   301 480 1714 
 Perryman   Seleda   perrymansm@mail.nih.gov   301 594 7949    
 Podlazov   Lev   podlazovlg@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2906    
 Pohlhaus   Jennifer   jpohlhaus@rippleeffect.com   301 706 2816   240 745 3777 
 Portnoy   Matthew   mportnoy@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2688    
 Probus   Matthew      301 545 4170   301 545 4101 
 Pulivarti   Ronald   pulivarr@mail.nih.gov   301 435 3915    
 Pushkin   Lee   lp7p@nih.gov   301 435 3060    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on February 3, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster

Social Media Links