Grants and Funding
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Naik   Sanjay   naiks3@mail.nih.gov   703 893 6383 x209   703 995 4721 
 Nalla   Nagarjuna   nagarjuna.nalla@nih.gov   301 451 3720    
 Nandagopal   Thyagarajan      703 292 8950    
 Neff   James      703 292 2475    
 Neufeld   William   diggssv@mail.nih.gov   703 292 5148    
 Newgen   Paul   newgenp@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7772   301 480 4776 
 Newman   Frank   fn6n@nih.gov   301 435 0918   301 435 3059 
 Nikitina   Nataliya   nataliya.nikitina@nih.gov   240 683 6378    
 Norris   Drury   drury.norris@nih.gov   703 437 0573    
 Nwosu   Theophine   nwosut@mail.nih.gov   301 443 8037    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on February 3, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster