Grants and Funding
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Machado   Susann   sm69p@nih.gov   301 402 6691   301 915 9465 
 Mackay   Charles   charles.mackay@nih.gov   301 229 4607   301 229 4579 
 Madakasira   Aruna   madakasiraa@mail.nih.gov   301 496 7407    
 Maghamez   Albert   albert.maghamez@nih.gov   301 594 3447    
 Maglia   Anne      703 292 7380    
 Mamo   Mulugeta   mamom@mail.nih.gov   301 443 5532    
 Manam   Monica   monica.manam@nih.gov   301 594 4785    
 Mangalapurapu   Anuradha   anuradha.mangalapurapu@nih.gov   301 451 1768    
 Mani   Dhivya   manid@mail.nih.gov   301 594 2851    
 Manivannan   Vinodhini   manivannanv@mail.nih.gov   301 594 3075    
 Manoli   Andrei   andrei.manoli@nih.gov   301 326 6135    
 Mao   Zhijuan   zhijuan.mao@nih.gov   301 366 1206    
 Marczynski   Jacek   jacek.marczynski@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Marino   Martin   mmarino@mail.nih.gov   301 594 4330    
 Marlowe   Marianne   marlowem@mail.nih.gov   301 435 1592   301 480 7570 
 Marrero   Samuel   samuel.marrero@nih.gov   301 435 3921    
 Marrow   Jocelyn   jocelyn.marrow@nih.gov   240 314 5887    
 Martin   Natalia   globusna@mail.nih.gov   301 451 5966    
 Martin   Michael   martinmj@mail.nih.gov   301 496 9615    
 Martin   Diane   dm22a@nih.gov   301 443 7140    
 Martin   Bessie   martinb@od.nih.gov   301 435 0999   301 480 4185 
 Mason   Thomas   mason@mail.nih.gov   301 451 9048   301 480 8297 
 Mason   Douglas   masondo@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0207    
 Mast   Tiffany   tiffany.mast@nih.gov   301 451 7095    
 Mathew   Agi   agi.mathew@nih.gov   301 496 8647    
 Mathur   Deepak   mathurd@od.nih.gov   301 435 4696    
 Mathur   Rajeev   rajeev.mathur@nih.gov   301 402 0898    
 Mattia   Jill   mattiaji@mail.nih.gov   301 435 6072   301 451 3733 
 Mayer   David   david.mayer@nih.gov   301 451 9725    
 McCray   Geraldine   mccrayg@csr.nih.gov   301 435 0991   301 480 4776 
 McCrea   Rochelle   eraagint@mail.nih.gov   202 401 2880    
 McDonald Osborn   Susan   susan.mcdonaldosborn@nih.gov   703 862 6195    
 McGraw   Darryl   darryl.mcgraw@va.gov   202 443 5665   202 254 0460 
 McKinney   Mark   mckinneyma@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1771    
 McMillian   Monica   mk5@od.nih.gov   301 435 1003   301 480 4185 
 McPherson   Lee   mcphersonl@mail.nih.gov   301 435 9338    
 Meas   Sihanat   sihanat.meas@nih.gov   703 893 6383 x364    
 Mehta   Hiral   hiral.mehta@nih.gov   301 451 4688    
 Mehta   Om   om.mehta@nih.gov   301 451 1762    
 Merson   Joyce   mersonjo1@od.nih.gov   301 402 6214    
 Midekssa   Sisay   midekssasd@mail.nih.gov   301 443 2692    
 Mihaila   Bogdan      703 292 8235    
 Milliken   Erin   emilliken@novaresearch.com       
 Mir   Sanah   sanah.mir@nih.gov   301 402 9054    
 Miyaoka   Atsushi   atsushimiyaoka@westat.com   301 610 4948    
 Mohim   Md   md.mohim@nih.gov   301 451 1777    
 Moore   Robert   bm51e@nih.gov   301 435 2696    
 Moore   Christopher   christopher.moore5@va.gov   202 443 5773   301 451 5376 
 Moore   Roderick   moorerod@mail.nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Morgan   Eileen   morgane@mail.nih.gov   301 451 0384   301 402 7065 
 Morse   Brent   morseb@mail.nih.gov   301 594 2921    
 Morton   Oliver   pbm@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2895    
 Mott   Raymond   mottr@mail.nih.gov   301 402 1008    
 Mulay   Sunil   mulaysm@mail.nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Munirathnam   Keerthana   keerthana.munirathnam@nih.gov   301 451 2227    
 Muralidhar   Sumitra      202 443 5679    
 Mushegian   Arcady      703 292 8528    
 Muthappan   Chidambaram   chidambaram.muthappan@nih.gov   301 451 1781    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on February 3, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster