Grants and Funding
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Kahn   Aleksey   aleksey.kahn@nih.gov   301 402 0850    
 Kalbhor   Rahul   kalbhorrr@mail.nih.gov   301 451 2310    
 Kamau-Kanyingi   Irene   kamaui@mail.nih.gov   301 402 6550    
 Kang   John   john.kang@nih.gov   410 491 5907    
 Kaplunovich   Alexander   kaplunovicha@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7634    
 Karachunsky   Sofia   sonya.karachunsky@nih.gov   301 451 2317    
 Karolinskaya   Raisa   karolinskayar@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1791    
 Katzper   Linda   linda.katzper@nih.gov   301 348 6856    
 Kershner   Margaret   mk33f@nih.gov   301 451 7768    
 Keynejad   Nasim   nasim.keynejad@nih.gov   703 893 6383 x201    
 Keyzman   Vyacheslav   slava.keyzman@nih.gov   301 204 7972    
 Khachaturian   Henry   khachaturianh@mail.nih.gov   301 443 2613   301 480 0146 
 Khahra   Savjeet   khahrask@mail.nih.gov   240 506 0123    
 Khishtan   Nima   khishtann@mail.nih.gov   301 443 8034    
 Killian   Erika   chanew@mail.nih.gov   301 443 8025    
 Kim   John   jpkim@nih.gov   301 435 0679   301 480 0272 
 Kindrachuk   Kristen   kristen.kindrachuk@nih.gov   240 644 7874    
 Kitt   Cheryl   kittc@mail.nih.gov   301 435 8403    
 Klein   Steven   sklein@nsf.gov       
 Knapp   Paula   pknapp@od.nih.gov   717 653 4327    
 Knyazeva   Irina   knyazeva@mail.nih.gov   301 385 3645    
 Kochan   Janice   kochanj@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1412    
 Kokiyelov   Dmitriy   kokiyelovd@mail.nih.gov   301 443 4361    
 Koleti   Anil   koletia@mail.nih.gov   703 893 6383   703 995 4721 
 Korepanova   Elena   korepane@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1797    
 Kosh   Carol   koshc@mail.nih.gov   301 496 6016   301 480 1714 
 Koshy   Mariamma   mk188v@nih.gov   301 435 0979   301 480 2325 
 Krishnamoorthy   Venkatprasad   krishnamoorthv@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0194    
 Krosnick   Sarah   sarah.krosnick@nih.gov   240 481 2670    
 Kurnosenko   Alexei   kurnosenkoas@mail.nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Kusiak   Audrey   audrey.kusiak@va.gov   202 461 1749    
 Kwon   Linda   linda.kwon@nih.gov   301 402 0817    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on February 3, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster