Grants and Funding
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Gaines   Patricia   gainesp@od.nih.gov   301 435 5091    
 Gaines   Dorsey   gainesd@mail.nih.gov   301 435 9336    
 Gaither   Tamla   gaitherta@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7784   301 480 1714 
 Gao   Ying   gao1@mail.nih.gov   919 541 0901    
 Garbarini   Nicole   garbarininj@mail.nih.gov   301 435 4642    
 Garcia Crespo   Katia   katia.garciacrespo@nih.gov   301 594 3295    
 Garrett   Wanda   garrettw@od.nih.gov   301 204 2335    
 Gavilow   Alexander   gavilowa@mail.nih.gov   301 435 5094    
 Gentile   Tracy   sotot@od.nih.gov   301 435 5206   301 443 4573 
 Ghassemzadeh   Mozafar   ghassema@od.nih.gov   301 435 0981   301 402 6614 
 Giang   Hong   giangr@od.nih.gov   301 496 8130    
 Gibb   Scarlett   gibbs@od.nih.gov   301 435 3435   301 451 5675 
 Gilbert   Leslie   eraagint@mail.nih.gov   202 205 0440    
 Gill   Rubinder   gillr@mail.nih.gov   703 893 6383 x210   703 995 4721 
 Gill   Sheyda   gillsn@mail.nih.gov   301 402 4889    
 Gill   Jeffrey      703 893 6383    
 Gillmore   Preston   eraagint@mail.nih.gov   202 401 1878    
 Gittes   David   david.gittes@nih.gov   301 451 3780    
 Gleason   Theresa   theresa.gleason@va.gov   301 435 5000    
 Glorfield   Gordon   glorfieldgj@mail.nih.gov   301 443 9485    
 Glover   Takia   glovertl@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7095    
 Gohar   Jawairia   jawairia.gohar@nih.gov   301 435 3791    
 Gohil   Jigna   jigna.gohil@nih.gov   301 402 2479    
 Gomes   Sydney   gomessa@mail.nih.gov   703 893 6383 x208    
 Gomez   Ernesto   gomeze2@mail.nih.gov   301 451 4463    
 Goodell   Terence   goodellt@mail.nih.gov   301 435 4470    
 Goodman   James   goodmanm@mail.nih.gov   301 435 1286    
 Goodwin   Paula   paula.goodwin@nih.gov   301 496 9232   301 480 0146 
 Gorbach   Yuri   gorbachy@mail.nih.gov   301 443 2341    
 Gorokhov   Svetlana   svetlana.gorokhov@nih.gov   301 402 7469    
 Goswami   Arundhotee   arundhotee.bhagawoty@nih.gov   301 594 3074    
 Gourishetty   Vikas   vikas.gourishetty@nih.gov   573 777 0510    
 Graham   Natalie   ng100t@nih.gov   301 435 0644   301 480 2845 
 Gray   Walter   walter.gray@nih.gov   301 443 9343    
 Griffin   Tamara   griffintam@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0085    
 Groh   Nelson   ng12n@nih.gov   301 451 4601    
 Grove   Susan   groves@od.nih.gov   301 435 2695   301 480 0146 
 Gu   Xiangqing   guh@mail.nih.gov   301 402 7148    
 Guo   Xiaoyu   amy.guo@nih.gov   301 435 9272    
 Gutierrez Mora   Adrian   gutierreza@mail.nih.gov   301 443 5854    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on February 3, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster