Grants and Funding
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Faenson   Inna   faensoni@od.nih.gov   301 435 4658    
 Fedorkova   Lenka   fedorkoval@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0921    
 Finch   Fallis   finchfa@mail.nih.gov   919 828 5530   919 828 5535 
 Fischetti   Marie   marie.fischetti@nih.gov   301 451 4468    
 Fisher   Thurston   thurston.fisher@nih.gov   301 496 5303    
 Fishman   Catherine   fishmanc@od.nih.gov   301 435 0409    
 Flach   Jennifer   jennifer.flach@nih.gov   301 435 0642    
 Fleming   Fraser      703 292 4336    
 Flora   Alyssa   alyssa.flora@nih.gov   301 435 1795    
 Flora   Carla   florac@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0983   301 480 3145 
 Floura   Ranvir   flourar@mail.nih.gov   301 435 1013    
 Floura   Jasdeep   flouraj1@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7806    
 Floyd   Tatiana   tatiana.floyd@nih.gov   301 451 4313    
 Fonseca-Graddy   Christina   fonsechr@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7771    
 Fortis   Laurie   eraagint@mail.nih.gov   202 401 0249    
 Fountain   Marisa   marisa.fountain@nih.gov   301 451 4221    
 Fowler   Ashley   ashley.fowler@nih.gov   301 451 4913    
 Fox-Rabinovich   Daniel   foxdan@mail.nih.gov   301 648 3104    
 Frahm   Donna   frahmd@mail.nih.gov   301 594 9747   301 402 6614 
 Freedman   Jay   jay.freedman@va.gov   202 461 1699    
 Freeman   Ned   freemannt@mail.nih.gov   301 335 9312    
 Freese   Michelle   mf219v@nih.gov   301 402 1197   301 402 7475 

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on February 3, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster