Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services Logo
 
Grants and Funding
About OER
OER and You
OER Annual Reports
OER Offices
OER Vacancies
Visiting NIH
Contact Us
 
Web Site Resources
Accessibility
Advanced Search
Disclaimer
Help Downloading Files
Privacy Notice
Site Map
Streaming Video Clips Help
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Caddle   Gabrielle   gabrielle.caddle@nih.gov   301 451 3947    
 Cameron   Laura   cameronla@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7802    
 Campbell   Desiree   campbellde@mail.nih.gov   301 658 6595   301 480 4776 
 Campbell   Daniel   daniel.campbell@nih.gov   860 448 4425    
 Carrasco   Thelma   carrascot@mail.nih.gov   301 402 5913    
 Carter   Sarah   carters@od.nih.gov   301 435 0649    
 Castillo   Constantino   castilloc@mail.nih.gov   301 443 3867   301 480 3145 
 Catevenis   Katherine   cateveniska@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2691    
 Chakraborty   Rudradev   rudradev.chakraborty@nih.gov   301 451 4452    
 Chang   Julian   changjf@mail.nih.gov   301 435 4786    
 Chappell-West   Patricia   chappellwestp@mail.nih.gov   301 402 7848    
 Chavez   Elizabeth   breesmanl@od.nih.gov   301 451 7778    
 Chen   Jihong   jihongchen@mail.nih.gov   301 451 2218    
 Cheng   Chen-Hsien   chen-hsien.chen@nih.gov   301 451 9666    
 Chester   Eugenia   eugenia.shiuk@nih.gov   301 594 4471    
 Chiaparas   Courtney   courtney.chiaparas@nih.gov   301 435 5040    
 Chicchirichi   David   chicchid@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0665    
 Chiu   Fungchow   alex.chiu@va.gov   202 461 1662    
 Choporis   Louis   louis.choporis@nih.gov   301 451 7790    
 Chowdhury   Muhammad   chowdhurm@od.nih.gov   301 451 1634    
 Chulakh   Tatiana   tatiana.chulakh@nih.gov   301 451 1311    
 Ciosek   Andru   ciosekai@mail.nih.gov   301 594 3291    
 Clark   Alexis   alexis.clark2@nih.gov   415 394 7899 x2024    
 Clarkston   Christine   clarkstonc@mail.nih.gov   240 271 1304    
 Clementi   Jordan      816 426 4965    
 Collie   Krishna   colliekr@mail.nih.gov       
 Collins   John   collinsjer@mail.nih.gov   301 594 3657    
 Columbus   Megan   columbum@od.nih.gov   301 435 2496   301 435 2003 
 Cook   Kelsey   kcook@nsf.gov   703 292 7490    
 Cooper   Arlette   coopera@od.nih.gov   301 435 0652   301 480 4185 
 Cooper   Scott   coopersa2@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0785    
 Corio   Anthony   tony.corio@nih.gov   301 435 0935    
 Cothran   Donna   donna.gardner@nih.gov   301 594 2887    
 Cox   Michael   coxm@mail.nih.gov   301 435 5023   301 480 4185 
 Coyne   My      301 399 6351    
 Cozzens   John      703 292 7851    
 Cracraft   Carolyn   carolyn.cracraft@nih.gov   415 394 7899 x212    
 Craun   Matthew   craunmg@mail.nih.gov   301 496 4526    
 Cregg   Robert      240 994 1319    
 Croghan   Cynthia   croghancl@mail.nih.gov   703 298 8052    
 Cullen   Jessica   mcknighj@mail.nih.gov   301 594 4593   301 480 1714 
 Cummins   Sheri   cumminss@mail.nih.gov   301 496 3405    
 Cunningham   Tshaka      202 443 5758   301 480 3322 
 Curren   David   currend@mail.nih.gov   301 402 3451    
 Currie   Mikia   mc401w@nih.gov   301 435 0941   301 435 3059 
 Czaplicki   Aaron   czaplickiam@mail.nih.gov   301 594 7598    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on February 3, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster

Social Media Links