Grants and Funding
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Badecker   William      703 292 5069    
 Baerwald   Thomas      703 292 7301    
 Bailey   Kaneisha   baileyks@mail.nih.gov   301 435 1991   301 435 3059 
 Baklikov   Denis   denis.baklikov@nih.gov   301 594 4596    
 Bamgbade   Adenike   nikky.bamgbade@nih.gov   301 451 2882    
 Bandaru   Vijayender   vijay.bandaru@nih.gov   301 443 5218    
 Banks   Denetta   denetta.banks@nih.gov   301 443 8236    
 Barabadze   Tatiana   tatiana.barabadze@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Bartlett   Doreen   bartletd@dir6.nichd.nih.gov   301 402 4325   301 480 3448 
 Bass   Jeffrey   jeffrey.bass@nih.gov   301 435 9043    
 Bean   Jamie   jamie.bean@nih.gov   301 594 2137    
 Beaver   Julie      301 496 8807    
 Berhane   Buruk      301 435 8673    
 Bhamra   Tajinder   bhamratp@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7639    
 Bhatta   Rabina   rabina.bhatta@nih.gov   301 451 1479    
 Bielski   Amy   bielskia@mail.nih.gov   240 481 5192    
 Bingaman   Lora   bingamanla@mail.nih.gov   301 451 6352    
 Biryukova   Darya   biryukovad@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0658    
 Bishton   Victoria   bishtonv@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0931   301 435 3059 
 Bleakley   Carol   bleaklec@od.nih.gov   301 435 2702   301 480 0525 
 Bleecher   Cara   cara.bleecher@nih.gov   301 435 0643    
 Blevins   Jade   bernsteinj@mail.nih.gov   301 594 1132    
 Boakye   Ernest   boakyee@od.nih.gov   301 594 4652    
 Boehlert   Stephen   boehlers@mail.nih.gov   301 451 4465   301 480 4811 
 Boehlert   Daniel   daniel.boehlert@nih.gov   301 443 1895    
 Boice   Adrienne   adrienne.boice@nih.gov   301 402 9786    
 Bolotov   Pavel   pavel.bolotov2@nih.gov   301 371 8432    
 Bora   Naba      301 619 6881    
 Borodkin   Eugene   eugene.borodkin@nih.gov   301 827 7933    
 Bowie   Barbara   bowiebm@od.nih.gov   301 402 2468   301 480 2660 
 Boyapati   Pratima   eraagint@mail.nih.gov   202 401 5620    
 Brannan   James   james.brannan@nih.gov   301 874 4842    
 Brining   Sheryl   sb44k@nih.gov   301 451 1763    
 Bristow   William   eraagint@mail.nih.gov   202 690 1956    
 Brown   Patricia   brownp@mail.nih.gov   301 496 7163   301 402 2803 
 Brown   Malcolm   malcolm.brown@nih.gov   301 435 1491    
 Brown   Erica   ebrown1@mail.nih.gov   301 402 1081    
 Brown Longenecker   Petrice   brownpw2@mail.nih.gov   301 496 1369   301 480 0146 
 Bryant   Timothy   timothy.bryant@nih.gov   301 451 1469    
 Buckley   Catherine   buckleyc@mail.nih.gov       
 Bulls   Michelle   bullsmg@mail.nih.gov   301 594 6739    
 Bundesen   Liza   lbundese@mail.nih.gov   301 594 9085    
 Burdick   Pamela   burdickpj@mail.nih.gov   301 435 6124    
 Burgett   Gloria   gloria.burgett@nih.gov   301 451 7931    
 Burimski   Irina   irina.burimski@nih.gov   301 443 7449    
 Burke   John   burkejt@mail.nih.gov   301 402 3864    
 Burkovsky   Alexander   burkovskyap@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1773    
 Buturlakin   Oleksandr   oleksandr.buturlakin@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Byrd   Donna   byrd2@mail.nih.gov   919 403 8103   919 403 7219 

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on February 3, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster